Colin Trevorrow’s ‘Jurassic World’ Full Super Bowl Spot

Release date: June 12, 2015
(3D/2D theaters and IMAX)

Studio: Universal Pictures

Director: Colin Trevorrow

MPAA Rating: N/A

Screenwriters: Colin Trevorrow, Derek Connolly

Starring: Bryce Dallas Howard, Judy Greer, Chris Pratt, Ty Simpkins, Jake Johnson, Nick Robinson, Irrfan Khan, Vincent D’Onofrio,BD Wong, Omar Sy, Katie McGrath, Lauren Lapkus, Andy Buckley

Genre: Action, Sci-Fi, Horror, Adventure

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

This is a new sci-fi terror adventure set 22 years after the horrific events of the original “Jurassic Park.”

Mariya Islam
Mariya Islam

A professional content writer, love to share interesting and awesome news with friends and folks.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed